Christmas Cash

The 41st Annual Christmas Cash Contest is back and WQSB, MIX 102.9 & POWER 107.5 fm are teaming up to give away $5,000 in cash!

Registration boxes will be placed all throughout our listening area and we encourage our listeners to stop by and register.
We will announce names on the air. Each person will have 10 minutes to call and claim $100 in cash. There will be a total of 50 $100 winners!
Hurry and enter now!!!

INELIGIBLE: Employees and immediate family members of WQSB, Mix 102.9, and Power 107.5 and participating Christmas Cash Sponsors are ineligible to win. This is a 3 station promotion. ***1 winner per family every 30 days!!!***

Christmas Cash boxes can be found at the following locations:

All American Beverage, Albertville

Bob’s Tires, Attalla

Bonds Appliance, Guntersville

Boots Plus, Boaz

Brantley’s Western Wear, Rainsville

Citizen’s Bank, all Marshall County locations

Clark’s Auto Sales, Fort Payne

Etowah Ace Hardware, Attalla

Factory Connection, all Marshall County locations, plus Fort Payne

Furniture Shoppe, Albertville & Henagar

Gadsden Mall locations…American Eagle, City Trends, Gadson Men’s Fashions, Cellular Solutions, and Caiston Elle

Howard Bentley Buick-GMC, Albertville

Howard’s Jewelers in Centre

J. Leonard Henry & Company, Albertville

Jamokas, Albertville, Boaz, Guntersville

Johnson Giant Foods, with 5 convenient locations

Old Mill Trading Company, Boaz

Peoples Independent Bank with 9 convenient locations.

Sand Mountain Pawn & Outdoors, Sardis

Southern Charms, Section

Weathers, Albertville, Boaz Guntersville

Wholesale Cars Dot Com, Albertville

Wicker Rattan Outlet, Albertville

Williams Express Lube, Boaz



Chris Simmons of Boaz

Ashley Bryant of Attalla

John Stover of Section

Pam Rogers of Albertville

Samantha Akins of Fort Payne

Cassie Noles of Horton

Phillip Walls of Boaz

Heather Morton of Blountsville

Carolyn Motley of Albertville

Norah Trotman of Rainsville

Ashley Chumley of Albertville

Darrell Parker of Albertville

Caleb Wigley of Rainsville

Tracy Christian of Crossville

Malanda Gillian of Boaz

Richard Guffey of Steele

Timmy Snider of Albertville

Jennifer Boatner of Piedmont

Jill Howington of Boaz

Jerri Smith of Southside

Dennis Franks of Gadsden

Lela Vaughn of Crossville

Krystal Tyler of Attalla

Glenda Abernathy of Southside

Alicia Johnson of Geraldine

Chris Willoughby of Horton

Rhonda Colbert of Boaz

Avery Phillips of Hokes Bluff

Mallory Russell of Crossville

Tyler Lewis of Leesburg

Brooklyn Sims of Gadsden

Caitlin Dickerson of Albertville

Tammy Fleming of Leesburg

Chris Young of Boaz

Michael Wade of Crossville

Pam Smith of Guntersville

Sharon Webb of Cedar Bluff

Brandon Whisenant of Altoona

Jimmie Anderson of Crossville